Neues AWOLNATION Album und Tracklist

4. April 2022

Die Band AWOLNATION hat inzwischen die Tracklist für ihr neues Album „My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me” veröffentlicht. Dabei ist die Singleauskopplung “Beds are Burning (Featuring Tim McIlrath of Rise Against)” bereits erhältlich. Das Album wird über Better Noise Music released und beinhaltet sorgfältig ausgewählte Coverversionen.

Die Tracklist des kommenden Albums „My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me” …

Beds Are Burning (featuring Tim McIlrath of Rise Against)
Eye In The Sky (featuring Beck)
Take A Chance on Me (featuring Jewel)
Maniac (featuring Conor Mason of Nothing But Thieves)
Just A Friend (featuring Hyro The Hero)
Material Girl (featuring Taylor Hanson of Hanson)
Wind of Change (featuring Brandon Boyd of Incubus & Portugal The Man)
Waiting Room (featuring Grouplove)
Drive (On digital only)
Flagpole Sitta (featuring Elohim)
Alone Again (featuring Midland)

Article Tags:
· ·
Article Categories:

All Comments

  • Das ist ja mal toll, ein Awolnation Cover Album!
    Bin schon gespannt!

    soundos 4. April 2022 20:49 Antworten

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

The maximum upload file size: 200 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, text, archive, code, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here